Organisations Speaking Out About the Plandemic

Globally, there are many organizations and individual professionals speaking out about the pandemic. Below is a selection of websites. Please familiarize yourselves with these:

Key Information:

Great Barrington Declaration  https://gbdeclaration.org/

World Doctors Alliance  https://worlddoctorsalliance.com/

Dr. John Lee https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=btWfAXQ8wYg

Reiner Fuellmich, Lawyer https://rumble.com/vgdlhn-de-wereldberoemde-advocaat-reiner-fuellmich-heeft-alle-bewijzen-dat-de-pand.html

Ask the Nurses Podcast https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=74TUv8u0QdI&list=LL&index=2

Antidote for transmission of the spike protein https://ambassadorlove.wordpress.com/2021/05/06/pine-tea-possible-antidote-for-spike-protein-transmission/

Computational evaluation of major components from plant essential oils as potent inhibitors of SARS-CoV-2 spike protein https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pmc/articles/PMC7334662/

No Mask, No Voice! Canadian Nurse Speaks Up To Protect Our Children https://druthers.net/no-mask-no-voice-canadian-nurse-speaks-up-to-protect-our-children/

International panel review of the PCR test https://cormandrostenreview.com/report/

Catherine Austin Fitts https://www.bitchute.com/video/CEJS0YX8wm4P/

Plandemic 2 - InDOCTORnation https://www.bitchute.com/video/GiwTPuZcB4dy/

 

Medical Profession:

American's Frontline Doctors https://www.americasfrontlinedoctors.org/

Canada Health Alliance  https://www.canadahealthalliance.org/

Canadian Frontline Nurses  https://www.canadianfrontlinenurses.ca/

Canadian Frontline Doctors https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MynuWhCslys&list=LL&index=9&t=4s

Declaration of Canadian Physicians for Science and Truth https://canadianphysicians.org/

Dr. Delores Cahill  https://dolorescahill.com/

Dr. Sherri Tenpenny https://www.drtenpenny.com/

Dr. Christiane Northrup https://www.drnorthrup.com/how-to-reclaim-your-medical-freedom/

Dr. Stephen Malthouse https://fos-sa.org/2020/10/27/letter-by-dr-stephen-malthouse-md-to-dr-bonnie-henry-b-c-provincial-health-officer/

Dr. Mark Trozzi https://drtrozzi.com/dr-trozzi-covid-19-testimony/

Dr. Sucharit Bhakdi https://rairfoundation.com/virologist-sucharit-bhakdi-healthy-people-arent-dangerous-but-the-vaccine-is-video/

Dr. Louis Fouche https://www.lifesitenews.com/news/refuse-this-vaccination-acclaimed-paris-doctor-unloads-on-covid-vaccine

Dr. Roger Hodkinson https://childrenshealthdefense.org/defender/health-expert-outraged-government-response-covid/?itm_term=home

Dr. Charles Hoffe https://theduran.com/two-open-letters-from-a-doctor-concerning-covid-vaccines-video/

Dr. Zach Bush https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=0WT3dcz4QIU

Dr. Vernon Coleman  https://www.vernoncoleman.com/

Dr. Andrew Kaufman https://andrewkaufmanmd.com/

Dr. Joseph Mercola https://articles.mercola.com/sites/articles/archive/2021/05/07/outdoor-face-mask.aspx

Dr. Ronald B. Brown https://www.cambridge.org/core/journals/disaster-medicine-and-public-health-preparedness/article/public-health-lessons-learned-from-biases-in-coronavirus-mortality-overestimation/7ACD87D8FD2237285EB667BB28DCC6E9#

Dr. Carrie Madej https://www.bitchute.com/channel/jvb6P6dwrWqQ/

Concerned Ontario Doctors https://www.carenotcuts.ca/

Questioning COVID https://questioningcovid.com/

Much Ado About Corona  https://muchadoaboutcorona.ca/

Truth Unmasked http://www.truthunmasked.org/p/stay-away.html

 

Law / Law Enforcement:

Police on Guard for Thee  https://policeonguard.ca/

Lawyers 4 Truth  https://lawyers4truth.ca/

Police Court Action Against Ontario Government Over COVID Measures Enforcement Duties https://www.youtube.com/watch?app=desktop&v=M2LwomEdICI&feature=youtu.be

Constitutional Rights Centre  https://www.constitutionalrightscentre.ca/

Justice Centre for Constitutional Freedoms  https://www.jccf.ca/

 

Economists:

The Solari Report https://home.solari.com/deep-state-tactics-101-the-covid-injection-fraud-its-not-a-vaccine/

Mads Palsvig https://rumble.com/vg5g7n-mads-palsvig-full-interview-part-1-planet-lockdown.html

 

Interdisciplinary:

Liberty Coalition Canada  https://www.libertycoalitioncanada.com/

World Freedom Alliance  https://worldfreedomalliance.org/

Pandemics - Data & Analytics (PANDA) https://www.pandata.org/

Vaccine Choice Canada  https://vaccinechoicecanada.com/resources/covid-19/

Children's Health Defence https://childrenshealthdefense.org/

Stop World Control https://www.stopworldcontrol.com/

 

Journalists:

UK Column https://www.ukcolumn.org/video/senior-nhs-board-member-warns-stop-the-genocide-or-our-children-are-next

Health Impact News  https://medicalkidnap.com/

The Corbett Report https://www.corbettreport.com/

LifeSite News https://www.lifesitenews.com/

James Fetzer https://jamesfetzer.org/?s=covid

National File https://nationalfile.com/?s=COVID

Toronto Sun – Anthony Furey  https://torontosun.com/author/afureypost

Druthers  https://druthers.net/newspapers/

Rebel News https://www.rebelnews.com/

The Daily Expose https://dailyexpose.co.uk/

The HighWire with Del Bigtree https://rumble.com/c/c-356275

Project Veritas - corruption in the mainstream news media https://www.projectveritas.com/video/part-2-cnn-director-charlie-chester-reveals-how-network-practices/7

David Icke https://davidicke.com/

 

Politicians:

End the Lockdowns Caucus https://www.libertycoalitioncanada.com/end-the-lockdown-caucus

Randy Hillier, Canada https://www.randyhilliermpp.com/

 

The 'fake' leaked email from Canada's Liberal Party's Strategic Planning Committee. Do you think it was fake? Much of it has already happened:

https://freenorth.news/2020/10/14/canadas-global-reset-plan-leaked/

 

NOTE THAT THESE INJECTIONS ARE STILL EXPERIMENTAL. EXPERIMENTING ON HUMANS WITHOUT THEIR INFORMED CONSENT IS A VIOLATION OF THE NUREMBERG CODE, THE DECLARATION OF HELSINKI, AND ARTICLE 7 OF THE INTERNATIONAL COVENANT ON CIVIL AND POLITICAL RIGHTS.

 

Nuremberg Code http://www.cirp.org/library/ethics/nuremberg/

Declaration of Helsinki https://www.wma.net/what-we-do/medical-ethics/declaration-of-helsinki/

ICCPR https://www.ohchr.org/EN/ProfessionalInterest/Pages/CCPR.aspx

 

Please help to share this information and add websites from your own country. These professionals are being silenced, discredited, threatened with job loss, and this type of information is being censored by the mainstream news media and social media, not because it is 'misinformation' or 'conspiracy theory', but because IT IS THE TRUTH. Share it with family, friends, coworkers, Facebook friends, relatives in other countries, businesses, trade unions, government workers, police, health care workers, your financial advisor, your property manager, indigenous organizations, ANY organization, ANY EMAIL ADDRESS YOU CAN FIND. Every human on the planet is being negatively affected by this 'pandemic'. Everyone deserves to know how they are being deceived and to understand the dangers of allowing these actions to escalate. There is no pandemic. This is World War III.