Radio Show

Hello my friends and thank you for all you are doing in these crazy times, I BELIEVE my radio show can help so many people around our BEAUTY FULL Mother Earth. I have a  radio show that is very different. In between each song I give the listeners WISDOM about how POWER FULL they are, with leading edge science from the likes of Joe Dispeza, Bruce Lipton and many more leading edge thinkers. I play a positive song and then talk about the WISDOM, The Beatles ALL YOU NEED IS LOVE is just one example, I can send you a couple if you would like to listen before you put it out there,
 LOVE and PEACE,
 Carl Stedmond
 
Every Thursday @ 9AM EST and 2PM GMT
 Tuesday @ 7PM EST 12AM GMT
 www.otuneradio.com